top of page

CREATE YOUR VISION 2023

a virtual workshop to help you determine and create a visual support for your intentions, dreams and needs for 2023 and beyond

IMG_2709_edited.jpg
ACS_0459_edited.jpg
_edited_edited.jpg

Start 2023 with intention and set yourself up for an amazing year!

In this workshop we will:

  • Create a safe space where we can feel supported and uplifted by everyone participating

  • Find our personal theme for the coming year using prompts and guidance

  • Make a vision board using simple supplies and/or art material
     

IMG_2129_edited.jpg

Sunday January 8, 2023
6.30 pm GST
9.30 am EST
2.30 pm GMT

A recording will be available if you can't attend live. It will also be sent to every participant after the event.


Price: 15 US$

bottom of page